“Why the Struggle for Freedom & Information MUST Continue..” By Rhett E. Column; #SayWhatNews, #AXJ, #FreePress

Say What News?!

BOWLING GREEN, Kentucky – Good morning. A few days ago I learned something, albeit late, but I still learned that my friend Matthew Paul ‘Koenig’ DeHart is finally back in the United States and within driving distance of me. For as many weeks in the dungeon, I mean basement, of a county jail in the City of Bowling Green, Ky. (Warren County). I also learned that the struggle for freedom and information MUST continue.

matt dehart home away from home for 2015 Warren County Jail in Bowling Green, Ky. U.S.A. c. 2013 where Matt has been held since 03 April 2015…

Words cannot begin to express my contempt for this whole process, and what my friend and brother from another Mother has long endured. But the worst part is knowing that they have Matt in the basement of this building. (Space that the federal government, yours and mine, rents out from Warren County to the tune of…

View original post 1,676 more words

Leave a Reply

